The Melvins release details on upcoming album

Washington punk group The Melvins have just announced details on their upcoming album, which will be titled Hold It In and released sometime in the fall.

Buzz Osbourne and Dale Crover, permanent members of the band, will be playing alongside bassist Jeff Pinkus of The Butthole Surfers. Pinkus’ bandmate Paul Leary is also expected to make an appearance on the album.

The Melvins’ latest release was the covers album Everybody Loves Sausages from April 2013, which was launched via Ipepac Recordings. Their last album with original material, Tres Cabrones, was also released last year.

Add The Melvins to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.