The Mighty Fine release new “Burning Rust” EP as free download

Indie/folky/punk act The Mighty Fine have just released a three song EP titled “Burning Rust” on Solidarity Recordings.  You can stream and download it for free here.

The band had this to say about the release:

Burning Rust allows us to demonstrate the recreation of previously written and recorded material in a stripped down manner. “These Halls” was one of the first songs we ever released (our 2008 demo), which we still play live to this day. The original version of “New Face of Blue” appears on 2010’s Bad Timing Timing For Everything and “Flow” appears on 2011’s In Revival.

The EP is a follow-up to the band’s “In Revival” full-length released last August also on Solidarity.

Add The Mighty Fine to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.