The Murderburgers to release 60-track compilation of rarities, b-sides & more for free download

Scottish pop-punk favorites The Murderburgers have announced they will be releasing a 60-song compilation of rarities, b-sides, live tracks, and more sometime in the next few weeks.

The album’s titled Old Bullshit, Rare Bullshit, Previously Unreleased Bullshit & Live Bullshit (2007-2013) and it will be available for free (or whatever you wanna pay) download through their Bandcamp page.

The Murderburgers released their latest album These Are Only Problems in 2013 through Asian Man Records, with whom they’ve since re-released 2012’s How To Ruin Your Life.

Add The Murderburgers to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.