The No Marks and Hyalin (melodic-punk) release free split 7-inch

Melodic punk bands The No Marks and Hyalin have released a 4-track split for free download.

Members of The No Marks hail from Blocko, Crocodile God, and The Down and Outs. This split is their first release since their debut album last year. This release is a debut for Hyalin, which consists of members from Blocko and Chestnut Road.

The 7″ split will be released on March 1st, but you can stream and download it for free right now. Check it out below.


Add The No Marks to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.