The No Marks (melodic punk) announce new album “Light Of One”, stream 2 new songs

UK melodic punk act The No Marks will be releasing a brand new album titled “Light Of One” next month and to get you fired up you can stream two new songs from the album (“Not Working” and “Find The Fool”) below.

The album will be released on limited coloured splatter vinyl via Brassneck Records  and CD on Waterslide Records

Add The No Marks to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.