The Paramedic announce new album “Diary Of My Demons”

Ohio rockers The Paramedic have announced they are currently working on a new album. The full-length entitled “Diary Of My Demons” is set for release this summer through Bullet Tooth Records and you can check out the track list below.

“Diary of my Demons” will follow up the group’s 2013 debut album “Smoke in Mirrors.”

Track listing:

1. Prologue
2. Have A Nice Day
3. Who I’ve Become
4. Proud
5. Make Me Feel
6. Lying To A Liar
7. Fire Red
8. I’ve Been There
9. Captivate
10. My Life In A Bottle

Add The Paramedic to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 3/25/2014 12:10 PM | Permalink
  2. angusturtle
    AngusTurtle3/25/2014 6:37 PM | Permalink

    Ew what the fuck.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.