The Restless Hearts (rock) announce debut EP release date, stream new track “You Don’t Need Me”

Oakland rock group The Restless Hearts have just announced that they will be releasing their debut EP, Heavy Eyes, on September 9th via Adeline Records.

To launch the upcoming album, the band has released a track from the upcoming album. You can check out the song, “You Don’t Need Me”, below.

The Restless Hearts consists of Scott, Nick, Paulo, and Ben from punk group Hear the Sirens.


Add The Restless Hearts to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.