The Rodeo Idiot Engine (French screamo) unveil artwork and track list for “Malaise”

The self-described “blackened screamo violence” band The Rodeo Idiot Engine are unveiling the album artwork and track list for their third studio album, Malaise, and you can checkthem out below.  The album is due out on November 23rd via Throatruiner Records.

Malaise is the follow-up to their 2013 release, Consequences.

Track Listing

1 – Le Parfum
2 – Carrying Icons
3 – Passing Daemons
4 – Syngue Sabour
5 – Je Me Noierai
6 – Ildoak
7 – Makurrak
8 – Final Relief
9 – Thousand Of Nails

Add The Rodeo Idiot Engine to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.