The Scandals stream new EP “Lucky Seven”

New Jersey punks The Scandals have made their new EP Lucky Seven available to stream. You can give the 5-song release a listen below.

Lucky Seven is set to release on April 28th through Panic State and Say-10 Records. The EP was produced by The Gaslight Anthem frontman Brian Fallon.

Add The Scandals to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.