The Shanghais (pop-punk) announce new EP “Sick of You,” premiere music video for title track

Oakland-based female-fronted pop-punk act the Shanghais will release a four-track 7″ EP Sick of You on July 7th through Surfin’ Ki Records. View the tracklisting and a music video for the title track below.

You can preorder Sick of You here.

Track list:

1. Sick of You
2. Just Friends
3. Can I See You Tonight?
4. Tender Teens

Add The Shanghais to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.