The Shell Corporation reveal tracklisting for upcoming album “Mandrake”

California punks The Shell Corporation have revealed the tracklisting for their highly-anticipated upcoming album “Mandrake” and you can check it out below.

Pre-orders for the album have also launched! Head over here if you’d like to pick up a copy.

“Mandrake” is set to be released on February 25th (April 1st on vinyl) through Paper + Plastick and Solidarity Recordings. The band last released and EP entitled “Time & Pressure,” which is available for free download on Bandcamp, in June of 2012.


1. Appetite For Destraction
2. The Death Of Us
3. Remember, Remember
4. Trust Us
5. Hear Them Wail
6. Even Bob Vila Couldn’t Fix This Old House
7. Bombs Away
8. Maguire’s Plea
9. 60 Hours
10. The Message
11. Perfect World

Add The Shell Corporation to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.