The Story So Far detail acoustic ‘Songs Of’ EP

The Story So Far has announced they will release a new EP titled Songs Of  this summer. The EP will feature 5 acoustic tracks, and will be released on 10” vinyl, CD, and digitally. Guitarist Will Levy had the following to say about the new EP:

“This was something we wanted to do to keep things fresh and hop in the studio for fun. We had a good time trying out new things that were different for us.”

The EP artwork can be seen on the left, while the track list can be found below.

Songs Of will be released on June 17th through Pure Noise Entertainment. It will be the follow up to their sophomore album, What You Don’t See, which was released on March 26, 2013 also on Pure Noise.
01. The Glass
02. Navy Blue
03. All Wrong
04. Bad Luck
05. Waiting in Vain (Bob Marley cover)

Add The Story So Far to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.