The Swellers detail upcoming album “The Light Under Closed Doors,” stream new song “Should”

The Swellers are streaming a new song called “Should” off their upcoming album “The Light Under Closed Doors.”

You can check out the tracklist and song here.

The album is due out on October 29, 2013 through No Sleep Records. You can pre-order the album here.

01. Should
02. Big Hearts
03. Got Social
04. High/Low
05. Great Lakes State
06. Becoming Self-Aware
07. Friends Again (We Can’t Be)
08. Designated Driver
09. Favorite Tune
10. Call It A Night

Add The Swellers to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.