The Word Alive details new album ‘REAL’

Arizona screamo group The Word Alive have revealed the details surrounding their upcoming album REAL. You can see the album artwork above, and the tracklist below.

The Word Alive will release REAL on June 10th via Fearless Records. Pre-orders for the album can be found here. The first 1,000 fans to pre-order the album via Merchnow will receive a handwritten ‘Thank You’ note from the band.

01. Play The Victim
02. Never Forget
03. Broken Circuit
04. Light House
05. The Fortune Teller
06. Glass Castle
07. 94th St.
08. Your Mirage
09. Terminal
10. The Runaway
11. To Struggle And Claw My Way
12. Collapsing

Add The Word Alive to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.