The World/Inferno Friendship Society details information on new album, stream new song

Brooklyn circus punk troupe The World/Inferno Friendship Society have released the cover art and a track listing for their upcoming album This Packed Funeral, which is set to be released on November 11th via Alternative Tentacles.

You can see the album art above, and check out the track list as well as hear the title track below.

This Packed Funeral which will serve as a follow-up to 2011′s The Anarchy And The Ecstasy.

1. Dolce Far Niente
2. American Mercurial
3. The Elegant Solution
4. Don’t Kiss Me, I’m Running Out of Lipstick
5. The Faster You Go, The Better You Think
6. Don’t Get Me Started, Don’t Get Me Wrong
7. Taken Down a Peg I Help Out the Squatters in the S
8. Dr. Dracula Who Makes You Get High!
9. This Packed Funeral
10. So Long Saving Grace

Add World/Inferno Friendship Society to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. carlos_fat_mike
    Carlos_fat_mike9/2/2014 1:42 PM | Permalink


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.