Thin Lips (pop punk/rock) announce details of debut LP, release music video

Philadelphia pop-punk/indie rock trio Thin Lips have announced their debut LP, Riff Hard. Along with the announcement, the band also debuted a music video for the first single, “Never Again.” Watch it below.

Riff Hard is due out May 20th on Lame-O Records. Check out the tracklist below the video, and pre-order a copy of the album on vinyl here, or digital here.

Thin Lips are just about to head out on tour with Modern Baseball and Joyce Manor. Check out the dates/locations here.

Riff Hard tracklist:

1. DEB
2. Never Again
3. Total Seperation
4. My Mouth Is Skinned Like An Apple
5. No Obituary
6. What’s Wrong
7. I Wonder
8. Andy Weed
9. Yup
10. Breaking Up And Breaking Down

Add Thin Lips to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.