Think Fast release to 10th anniversary comp featuring new songs from Have Heart, This is Hell, Mountain Man, Bullet Treatment and more

Hardcore fans, this is for you! Think Fast! Records have  announced plans to celebrate its 10th anniversary as a label with a brand new compilation.  The 10 Years of Think Fast Records picture disc hits stores November 22, 2011 and will feature new songs from This Is Hell, Have Heart Outbreak, Bullet Treatment and much more.

You can check out the  tracklist here.

The album will be released on 10” vinyl and digital formats on November 22, 2011. All vinyl orders will come with a digital download coupon and exclusive poster featuring the album’s artwork. Look out for pre-orders in the very near future from the Think Fast! website, as well as updates on exclusive streams.

01. Ambitions “Lines I’ve Drawn” (new)

02. This Is Hell “Rat Race” (new)

03. Bullet Treatment “Devils” (new)

04. Mountain Man “Grief” (new)

05. Have Heart “Dig Somewhere Else” (never been released on vinyl)

06. The Geeks “I Still Believe” (new)

07. No Turning Back “Bitter Forever” (new)

08. Esteem “Taken For All I Had” (never been released on vinyl)

09. Outbreak “Fuck Armageddon…This Is Hell” (new, Bad Religion cover)

10. Far From Finished “Treasure In The Trash” (new)

Add This Is Hell to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.