Thrice detail new album ‘To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere…’

Thrice have released details surrounding their first album since ending their hiatus in late 2014. The LP will be titled To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere, and will feature 11 brand new songs. If the Amazon.UK page is to be believed, the album will be released on May 27, 2016. You can check out the track list below.

Thrice released their last album, Major/Minor, in 2011 through Vagrant Records. The band went on hiatus in 2012, but announced their return in December 2014 and played sporadically throughout 2015.

Track Listing
1. Hurricane
2. Blood On The Sand
3. The Window
4. Wake Up
5. The Long Defeat
6. Seneca
7. Black Honey
8. Stay With Me
9. Death From Above
10. Whistleblower
11. Salt And Shadow

Add Thrice to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.