Tiny Empires (O Pioneers!!!/New Bruises) announce debut album, stream new song “Just Imagine”

Tiny Empires (featuring members of O Pioneers!!! and New Bruises) has announced that they will be releasing their debut album Weird Headspace next month. The band has also released a stream of the first track off the album, an almost three minute banger titled “Just Imagine”.

You can check out the song below.

Weird Headspace will be released on April 15, 2014. Physical and digital pre-order information can be found here.

Add Tiny Empires to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.