To The Wind detail album “Block Out The Sun & Sleep”

Seattle hardcore band To The Wind have announced that they will release their upcoming album “Block Out The Sun & Sleep” on July 22, 2014 via Pure Noise Records.

You can view the tracklist below.

The band last released “Empty Eyes.”

Track List

1. Vacant Home
2. Trapped
3. Hands Of The Clock
4. 21
5. Alone In Life
6. Block Out The Sun & Sleep
7. Skin Deep
8. Through My Eyes
9. Iron Rain
10. One and The Same
11. Growing Numb

Add To The Wind to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.