Touche Amore announce new album “Stage Four”, stream new song “Palm Dreams”

It is with great excitement that I’m happy to share with all of you that Touche Amore have announced a new album, along with a new single you can stream today. The band plans on releasing Stage Four via Epitaph Records on September 16th. You can stream the new single “Palm Dreams” here, and check out the full track list for Stage Four below.

This will be their newest full length release since 2013’s Is Survived By.

01 Flowers and You
02 New Halloween
03 Rapture
04 Displacement
05 Benediction
06 Eight Seconds
07 Palm Dreams
08 Softer Spoken
09 Posing Holy
10 Water Damage
11 Skyscraper (featuring Julien Baker)

Add Touche Amore to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.