Touche Amore reveal cover art and track list for upcoming album “Is Survived By”

Los Angeles hardcore act Touché Amoré will be releasing their upcoming album “Is Survived By” on September 24th via Deathwish Inc.

You can check out the track list here.

The band last released a 7-inch split with Title Fight on April 20th.

1. Just Exist
2. To Write Content
3. Praise / Love
4. Anyone / Anything
5. DNA
6. Harbor
7. Kerosene
8. Blue Angel
9. Social Caterpillar
10. Non Fiction
11. Steps
12. Is Survived By

Add Touche Amore to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.