Track list announced for Being as an Ocean’s new album

Melodic hardcore band Being As An Ocean are releasing a self-titled follow up to last year’s How We Both Wondrously Perish, and you can check out the track list below.

The band will release the 10 song album on July 3rd.

Track Listing

1. Little Ritchie
2. Ain’t Nobody Perfect
3. The Zealot’s Blindfold
4. Sleeping Sicarii
5. Judas, Our Brother
6. Saint Peter
7. Forgetting is Forgiving the I
8. The World as a Stage
9. Sins of the Father
10. …And Their Consequence

Add Being As An Ocean to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.