Trash Talk (hardcore) announce album art and track list for new album, stream new song.

California hardcore outfit Trash Talk have released the artwork and track listing for their upcoming album No Peace.  In addition to these announcements, the band is also streaming a new song off the album called “Cloudkicker.”

You can check out the album artwork to the left, and the track list and new song below.

No Peace is set to be released on May 27th through Odd Future Records.   Trash Talk last released 119 in 2012 through Odd Future.

01) Amnesiatic (prod. by Alchemist)
02) Jigsaw
03) The Hole
04) Leech
05) Cloudkicker
06) Body Stuffer
07) Nine Lives
08) Monochrome / F.F.S.
09) The Great Escape
10) Locked in Skin
11) S.O.S.
12) Prometheus
13) Just a Taste
14) Reprieve (prod. by Alchemist)
15) Still Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
16) Stackin Skins [ft. Wiki and King Krule] (Bonus Track)

share on: Comments (7)

Comments 7

Leave a Comment: