Trophy Lungs detail new album, stream new song

Boston pop-punk band Trophy Lungs have released some more details on their upcoming debut album Day Jobs.  The album art can be seen to the left and the track list is below.

The band is also streaming the first song from the album.  You can listen to “Bathroom Graffiti” here.

Day Jobs is set to be released on September 18th via Antique Records.

1. Your Finest Well Whiskey Please
2. Day Jobs
3. Bathroom Graffiti
4. The Big Eddie
5. Tough Calls In Inman Square
6. Seattle
7. Books And Statues
8. Circumstances
9. Exit 28

Add Trophy Lungs to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.