Tyler Carter (Issues) announces solo EP “Leave Your Love,” releases music video for “Georgia”

Issues (and former Woe, Is Me) frontman Tyler Carter has announced that he will release a solo EP titled Leave Your Love in early 2015 (exact release date is currently unknown) through Rise Records. The tracklisting, as well as a music video for the album’s first single, “Georgia,” can be found below.

The EP will be a departure from the metalcore sound of his bands, into an R&B/pop sound, something Carter has been playing around with since his departure from Woe, Is Me.  He has released several cover videos on YouTube, but this is his first official release. His R&B influence can be heard throughout Issues/Woe, Is Me songs as well.

Leave Your Love can be preordered here. Tyler Carter can be heard on Issues’ latest release Diamond Dreams, which was released last month through Rise Records.

Track list:
1. Sophisticated
2. Leave Your Love
3. Georgia
4. So Slow
5. Tears On the Runway, Pt. 1 (Feat. Nylo)
6. Find Me

Add Tyler Carter to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.