U.S. Bombs announce new album “Road Case”

California punk veterans U.S. Bombs have announced they will be releasing their new album Road Case on November 23rd via Slope Records.

You can check out the track listing below.

U.S. Bombs last released their Clash Tribute 7″ in December 2017 via Slope Records.

1. Riot Sirens
2. Pink Motel
3. Fire Lake
4. Something To Believe In
5. Never Them
6. Red Lights
7. Refugee
8. Hideaway
9. Kill Kill Kill
10. Barracuda Baby
11. A Bomb Story
12. Needles

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: