Union 13 detail upcoming EP “Ten Years of Silence,” post teaser

LA punks Union 13 have announced that they will release their new EP “Ten Years of Silence” on July 21st through Hella Mad Records.

You can check out the tracklist and teaser for the EP below.

Pre-orders are available here. The band last released “Symptoms of Humanity” in 2003 through Disaster Records.

Track Listing:
1. First Day Of Promise
2. The Locust
3. Un Dia
4. Prosperity
5. Ten Years Of Silence

Add Union 13 to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 7/6/2014 6:53 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.