Vanishing Life sign to Dine Alone Records for Record Store Day 7″

Punk supergroup Vanishing Life has signed to Dine Alone Records, and has announced plans to release a new 7″/digital EP for Record store day.  The release will feature a new song called “Exile”, as well as a cover of Angel Olsen’s “Forgiven/Forgotten.”  The EP will be released digitally on April 15th and physically on April 16th.  You can get more information on the release here.

Vanishing Life is composed of vocalist/guitarist Walter Schreifels (Gorilla Biscuits/Rival Schools/Quicksand), guitarist Zach Blair (Rise Against), bassist Autry Fulbright (….And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead) and drummer Jamie Miller (also of ….And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead and the new drummer of Bad Religion). Read more information about the band here.

Add Vanishing Life to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.