Waterweed announce debut album “Cicada,” release music video for new song “10 Years”

Japanese hardcore outfit Waterweed have announced that they will release their debut album “Cicada” on October 2, 2013 via maxium10. They also posted the music video for their new song “10 Years.”

You can check out the video and the album’s tracklist here.

The band released their latest EP “Who The Fuck Do You Think You Are” in 2011. They will be touring Japan in support of the release.

01. Changes
02. D.C
03. 10 Years
04. Dawn
05. Don’t Be Afraid Of Step Forward
06. The Way Home
07. Between Ideal And Reality
08. Keep And Walk
09. Dead Joke
10. Fighting For Ourselves
11. My Own Eyes
12. Pet Sematary (Original By Ramones)
13. Easy Clicks
14. Destination


Add Waterweed to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.