Weatherstate streaming upcoming EP “Dumbstruck,” announce U.K. tour

English pop-punk act Weatherstate are streaming their new EP “Dumbstruck” in its entirety. They have some upcoming UK shows

You can check the EP and tour dates below.

“Dumbstruck” will be released on January 22, 2016 through Failure By Design Records. The EP follows up 2014’s “Dead Ends” EP.


11 – BRISTOL Exchange
12 – LONDON Black Heart
13 – LEEDS Santiago Bar
15 – EDINBURGH Opium
17 – WREXHAM Rewind
18 – BIRMINGHAM Flapper
19 – BRIGHTON Sticky Mike’s

Add Weatherstate to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.