Werthless (noise punk) release new track “Food Stamps”

Tacoma noise punks Werthless have released a new track, “Food Stamps”. The song is available via their Bandcamp, and is free to download. The track follows recent video “Mr Melk“.

You can have a listen to the song below.

Add Werthless to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.