What’s Eating Gilbert announce new album “That New Sound You’re Looking For,” release music video for “You’re the Most”

What’s Eating Gilbert (Chad Gilbert from New Found Glory) has released a music video (directed by Gilbert himself) for his new single “You’re the Most.” Check it out below.

The song is taken from What’s Eating Gilbert’s upcoming album That New Sound You’re Looking For, which will be released on July 10th through Hopeless Records. Check out the artwork to the left and the tracklisting below.

Pre-order the new album here.

1. You’re The Most
2. Follow Her Around
3. The Way She Loves Me
4. Who Do You Love
5. A Song About Girls
6. Show Off
7. Recurring Dreams
8. From The Start
9. Bad Mood
10. Ain’t Been Happy With Me
11. Miserable Without You
12. Wearing Your Ring

Add What's Eating Gilbert to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.