World Be Free (hardcore) stream new song “Breakout or Busted”

Hardcore supergroup World Be Free recently streamed a brand new song called “Breakout or Busted”. The song is the sixth track off of their upcoming debut album The-Anti Circle and is a testament to all things that embody that classic New York hardcore sound. The band currently consists of members of various veteran hardcore bands including Scott Vogel (Terror), Andrew Kline (Strife), Joe Garlipp (Envy), Arthur Smilios (Gorilla Biscuits), and Sammy Siegler (Judge). Stream the song and check out the full track listing for the album below.

The Anti-Circle is scheduled for released on February 5th through Revelation Records.

01 World Be Free
02 Shake the Ghost
03 All These Colors
04 Empty Things
05 Never Slip
06 Breakout or Busted
07 The Anti-Circle
08 I’m Done
09 What I See
10 Sammy’s Mirror
11 I Erase You
12 Of My World
13 Promises Made
14 Counting Vices

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: