Wrecked Hooligan Records releasing new compilation album “No Coast, No Problem”

Wrecked Hooligan Records, based out of South Bend, Indiana, will be putting out their 2nd release on April 21st, 2012. “No Coast, No Problem Vol. 1” which features 20 punk & hardcore tracks by bands from all over the midwest, Including Bad Assets from Detroit, Modern Day Rippers from Chicago, and Cause For Concern from South Bend, IN.

You can check out the full track listing here.

1. Intro – Malena Freshfire
2. The Last Chance Boyz – Gary, Indiana
3. The Distractions – What You Get
4. CityWideFire – Chapter 1
5. Cause For Concern – In The Pit
6. Modern Day Rippers – Simple Case
7. The Toxics – Reckless
8. Randy And The Finks – Pissed
9. Orphan Donors – Slow Motion
10. Danger Penguin – Fartzilla VS. Count Racula
11. 2 Liter Bomb – Erin Logan
12. Bad Assets – Detroit Diamonds
13. Blastoff – Moon Light
14. Dead Steelmill – This System Sucks
15. City Never Sleeps – My Dog Can Dig All The Way To The Devil’s House
16. Remember The Passion – Suburb Of Nowhere
17. The Go-Devil 4 – Top Loader
18. The Connerys – Bells of Belfast
19. The Urinal Mints – Fuck Machine
20. OWL – The Archangel of D.U.I

Add Cause For Concern to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.