XO (members of Say Anything) detail upcoming debut full-length “Heart”

XO (composed of Jake and Jeff Turner, of Say Anything) has just announced plans to release their debut full-length album “Heart” this upcoming February, through Rory Records (founded by Say Anything’s Max Bemis, affiliated with Equal Vision). Here’s what Jeff Turner had to say about the album,

Heart is a collection of songs based on my experiences with past loves…even in the worst scenario, there is hope for someone to come along and swoop you off your feet. The story of the album is about finding love. In a way, by going through your happiest and darkest moments together, you complete your heart.

You can view the album artwork above, and have a look at the track list below.

1. Instrumental 2
2. Waste
3. Sweet
4. Coast
5. Death
6. Crazy
7. Fault
8. Voice
9. Helll
10. Never
11. Heart

Add XO to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.