You Me at Six detail upcoming album “Cavalier Youth”

You Me at Six have released details concerning their upcoming album Cavalier Youth. The Neal Avron-produced album will have 12 tracks, which you can see the names of below. The cover art can be seen above.

Cavalier Youth will be released on January 27, 2014. For pre-order options, you can click here.

1. Too Young To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Forgive and Forget
5. Room To Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope For The Best
9. Love Me Like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones

Add You Me At Six to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.