Zebrahead announces release of “The Early Years – Revisted” (11 re-recorded tracks plus bonus material)

Orange County punk/alt/whatever act Zebrahead has just announced plans to release “The Early Years – Revisited”. The album will include new re-recorded versions 11 songs from the band’s first three albums, and will also feature one new song and a ‘bonus track’. Here’s what the band had to say about the upcoming work,

We’re excited for everyone to hear “The Early Days – Revisited”! It is 11 of the fan favorites from the past re-recorded with Matty singing on them…. and 2 new songs for everyone to check out. It was fun to go back and re learn these old songs from the first 3 albums. We hope everyone enjoys it as much as we did making this! I’m also excited to release one new song that we have been working on for a while, as well as a song that wasn’t on “Call Your Friends” It is a good pre-cursor to our next album, and hope you enjoy them!

You can check out the album artwork above, and track list below. “The Early Years – Revisted” is set to be released March 11th in Japan, and April 21st worldwide.

Additionally, the band released a little video of them talking about the upcoming album, which you can also view below.

“The Early Years – Revisited” Tracklist
1. Check
2. Get Back
3. Jagoff
4. Someday
5. Playmate of The Year
6. Now Or Never
7. Wasted
8. Rescue Me
9. Into You
10. Hello Tomorrow
11. Falling Apart
12. Sex, Lies and Audiotape (bonus)
13. Devil on My Shoulder (new track)



Add Zebrahead to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. lackofwill
    lackofwill2/18/2015 4:02 AM | Permalink

    Like the old singer much better, he should join Blink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.