No Tide announce new 7 inch record “Daydream,” stream track “Where We Went Wrong”

Nebraska pop-punk act No Tide are currently working on a new 7 inch titled “Daydream.” The record is set to be released on June 3rd of this year through Take This To Heart records. The group is streaming “Where We Wrong,” their first single from “Daydream” and you can listen to it here. You can also check out the track list for the album below.




1. Fire
2. Smoke Ring
3. Rose Tinted Glasses
4. Only Alone
5. Where We Went Wrong

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites