No Turning Back signs to Think Fast!, releasing new album

Dutch hardcore band No Turning Back has signed to US label Think Fast! Records for their next release. The album, titled Take Control will be released in LP and digital formats on April 19. You can currently stream the song Always Will Be from the album on the band’s MySpace page.

The band’s last album was 2008’s Stronger.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites