Off With Their Heads release title track from “Be Good”

Off With Their Heads have released the title track from “Be Good”, their forthcoming Epitaph Records album – out August 16th. 

Frontman Ryan Young produced the record, and had this to say about the release: “The title [of the record] is an answer to that question of what you’re supposed to do now that the world is so awful and the climate of this stupid country is so shitty. Be good, be loud—that’s sometimes all you can do, I guess, as cheesy as that sounds.” 

Check out “Be Good” using the player below with all the upcoming OWTH tour dates.

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=3102343860 size=large bgcol=333333 linkcol=e32c14 tracklist=false artwork=small]

You can preorder the album here.

UK/EU dates:

31 LONDON New Cross Inn

03 GLASGOW Audio
04 MANCHESTER Rebellion
05 BRISTOL Exchange
06 ANTWERP Hangar 27
07 LENNESTADT Rockade Festiwoll
08 HANNOVER Faust (Mephisto)
11 VIENNA Arena
12 NUREMBERG Kantine
13 BERLIN Cassiopeia
14 EMSDETTEN Detten Rockt
15 COLOGNE Helios 37
17 LEIPZIG Werk 2
18 HAMBURG Semtex (formerly “Menschenzoo”)
19 HAARLEM Patronaat
20 PARIS Gibus Live
21 LAUSANNE Inhumano Fest
22 TRIER Lucky’s Luke

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites