Oxford Records releasing new compilation “The Ivy League” (DC Fallout, Adrenalized, Sic Waiting…)

Chicago skate punk label Oxford Records has announced plans to release a new compilation entitled “The Ivy League,” featuring songs (some old, some new) from DC Fallout, Adrenalized, Sic Waiting, Down Goes Goodman, Whitekaps, and many others.

“The Ivy League” is set to be released on January 7th. We’ll be sure to let you know when it’s made available for streaming on the label’s Bandcamp.

share on: Comments (3)
Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites