Paramore unveil track list for new album

Paramore has released the track listing for their upcoming album (which they announced last month). Check it out here.

Paramore will be releasing Paramore on April 9, 2013 via Fueled By Ramen. Their third studio album, Brand New Eyes, was released in September 2009.

1.     Fast In My Car
2.      Now
3.      Grow Up
4.      Daydreaming
5.      interlude: Moving On
6.      Ain’t It Fun
7.      Part II
8.      Last Hope
9.      Still Into You
10.   Anklebiters
11.   interlude: Holiday
12.   Proof
13.   Hate To See Your Heart Break
14.   (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15.   interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16.   Be Alone
17.   Future

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites