Petrol Girls (hardcore) contributing to benefit compilation – ‘Loud Women – Volume 1’

Feminist hardcore act Petrol Girls are contributing a song to a new compilation, called Loud Women – Volume 1. Check out the full tracklisting below.

The release features female-fronted bands and artists, with all profits from sales going to domestic violence charity, Women’s Aid. The CD is due out March 18th, but you can already pre-order a copy right now, right here.

Loud Women – Volume 1 tracklisting:

  • Dream Nails: DIY
  • Bratakus: Pollution Evolution
  • Petrol Girls: Touch Me Again
  • Dolls: Audrey
  • The Empty Page: Deeply Unlovable
  • The Ethical Debating Society: Poor Liam
  • Gladiators Are You Ready?: I Want to Love You
  • deux furieuses: Out of My System
  • Fight Rosa Fight!: Sick of You
  • GUTTFULL: Keyboard Warrior
  • Little Fists: Tyler is Not a Feminist
  • The Potentials: Moloch
  • Nervous Twitch: Something Wrong With Me
  • IDestroy: IDestroy
  • Madame So: Black is Beautiful
  • Fightmilk: Chaperone
  • Bugeye: Hey You
  • Argonaut: Not Rich
  • The Wimmins’ Institute: Nando’s
  • Lilith Ai: Riot
  • Janine Booth: Real Rape
share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites