Pro-Pain to release “Voice of Rebellion” next month

New York hardcore legends Pro-Pain have announced that they will release their new album Voice of Rebellion on June 23, 2015 via SPV/Steamhammer Records. The artwork can be viewed above and the track listing below. About the album, lead guitarist Adam Phillips states:

“The writing process for ‘Voice Of Rebellion’ was a complete collaborative effort, unlike its predecessor. So, the end result is a multi-dimensional onslaught of heaviness.”

Vocalist/bassist Gary Meskil adds, “This is a definitive album for Pro-Pain, as it speaks very well for us with regard to who we are and what we represent as a band.”

Voice of Rebellion will serve as the follow-up to The Final Revolution, which was released in 2013.

1. Voice Of Rebellion
2. No Fly Zone
3. Righteous Annihilation
4. Souls on Fire
5. Take It to the Grave
6. Age of Disgust
7. Bella Morte
8. Cognitive Dissonance
9. Blade of the Cursed
10. Crushed to Dust
11. Enraged
12. Hellride
13. DNR (Do Not Resuscitate)
14. Fuck This Life

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites