Protest The Hero announce new album “Pacific Myth”

Canadian prog-metal band Protest The Hero have announced a new album titled Pacific Myth.

The record releases on November 18th. You can pre-order it here, and check out the tracklist below.

Protest The Hero last released Volition in 2013. They will be touring Canada with A Wilhelm Scream this December.





Pacific Myth tracklist:

1. Tidal
2. Ragged Tooth
3.Cold Water
4. Cataract
5. Harbinger
6. Caravan
7. Tidal (Instrumental)
8. Ragged Tooth (Instrumental)
9. Cold Water (Instrumental)
10. Cataract (Instrumental)
11. Harbinger (Instrumental)
12. Caravan (Instrumental)

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites