“Punk Goes Pop Vol. 6” streaming in full

The sixth installment of Punk Goes Pop is now streaming in full and you can give it a listen below.

The collection, which historically features metalcore bands covering contemporary pop hits, currently is featuring groups including August Burns Red, We Came As Romans, and Set It Off. You can view the full track listing below.

01 Tyler Carter / Luke Holland – Ain’t It Fun (originally performed by Paramore)
02 August Burns Red – Wrecking Ball (originally performed by Miley Cyrus)
03 We Came As Romans – I Knew You Were Trouble (originally performed by Taylor Swift)
04 Upon A Burning Body & Ice T – Turn Down For What (originally performed by DJ Snake & Lil John)
05 Set It Off – Problem (originally performed by Ariana Grande ft Iggy Azalea)
06 Crown The Empire – Burn (originally performed by Ellie Goulding)
07 Oceans Ate Alaska – Drunk In Love (originally performed by Beyonce ft Jay Z)
08 Youth In Revolt – Royals (originally performed by Lorde)
09 Volumes – Hold On, We’re Going Home (originally performed by Drake ft Majid Jordan)
10 Knuckle Puck – Chocolate (originally performed by The 1975)
11 Slaves – Sweater Weather (originally performed by The Neighborhood)
12 State Champs – Stay The Night (originally performed by Zedd ft. Hayley Williams)
13 Palisades – Happy (originally performed by Pharrell Williams)


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites