Quicksand reveal release date, track listing and artwork for “Interiors”

Following yesterday’s news that they had released a new song, post-hardcore legends Quicksand have revealed some details for their long-awaited third album Interiors, which is due for release on November 10th.

The album’s track listing is below and you can pre-order your copy of the album here.

Produced by Will Yip, Interiors is Quicksand’s first full-length studio album since 1995’s Manic Compression. Before the album comes out, the band will be touring the U.S., starting early next month.

1. Illuminant
2. Under the Screw
3. Warm and Low
4. >
5. Cosmonauts
6. Interiors
7. Hyperion
8. Fire This Time
9. Feels Like a Weight Has Been Lifted
10. >>
11. Sick Mind
12. Normal Love

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites