Raised Fist to release new album “Anthems” on November 15

Sweden’s Raised Fist are set to release their new album “Anthems” on November 15th through Epitaph Records. It’s first full-length in four years, and sees them continue with their trademark stadium sized hardcore.

The band are streaming, “Anthem”, the first single from the release right now, which you can check out below with the tracklisting.

‘Anthems’ Track Listing
1.    Venomous
2.    Seventh
3.    Anthem
4.    Murder
5.    Into This World
6.    Shadows
7.    Oblivious
8.    Polarized
9.    We Are Here
10.  Unsinkable II

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites