Red Scare announces split EP with The Slow Death and The Brokedowns

Minneapolis punk act The Slow Death and Chicago’s The Brokedowns will be digitally releasing a six song EP on October 29th (physically on November 5th) via Red Scare.  The album will be available early for Fest 12 attendees and Chicago residents can look forward to a release party thrown November 8th at Township.

The Brokedowns released their latest album, “Species Bender,” in 2010 via Red Scare while the Slow Death released their No Heaven EP last August via Rad Girlfriend Records.

The Slow Death / The Brokedowns Track Listing

The Brokedowns (Side A)

No Mastura
Hand Me Down Bones
The Slow Witness

The Slow Death (Side B)

By The Horns

share on: Comments (5)

Comments 5

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites